CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • (S)exhibition
  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • AFI Fest
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • Bermuda International Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cineffable
  • Curta Cinema
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • image+nation
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Iris Prize
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • NewFest
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • QueerX
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Virginia Film Festival

April

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021