CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

August

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Friday, 28 August 2020
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Flame Con

Flame Con Flame Con

Saturday, 15 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
Motovun Film Festival

Motovun Film Festival Motovun Film Festival

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 until Saturday, 01 August 2020
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 15 August 2020 until Friday, 21 August 2020
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 14 August 2020 until Friday, 21 August 2020
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 01 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Thursday, 13 August 2020