Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Cannes Film Festival
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Diversity in Cannes
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Mix Mexico
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • OutFilm Festival Connecticut
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Queer Palm
  • Queer Zagreb
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • QueerX
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival
  • Sundance London
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival

August

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Sunday, 28 July 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Flame Con

Flame Con Flame Con

Saturday, 17 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 29 August 2019 until Thursday, 05 September 2019
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 until Thursday, 25 July 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 until Saturday, 17 August 2019
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 17 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 29 August 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Reel Desires

Reel Desires Reel Desires

Friday, 02 August 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 16 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Monday, 26 August 2019 until Monday, 16 September 2019
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019