CGiiilogo

September Events...

  • ANDALESGAI
  • Bolton Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • DIGO Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Fabulous Independent Film Festival
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Frameline
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Gaze LGBT Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Mix Mexico
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • OUT at the Movies
  • Out on Film
  • Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • Queer Vision
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

December

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 26 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 21 November 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Monday, 14 December 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Monday, 07 December 2020 until Saturday, 12 December 2020
Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine Transcinema Festival Internacional de Cine

Friday, 04 December 2020 until Saturday, 12 December 2020
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020