Logofb

July Events...

  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival

December

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
European Film Awards

European Film Awards European Film Awards

Saturday, 07 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 23 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Monday, 09 December 2019 until Thursday, 12 December 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019