CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival

December

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 until Saturday, 08 February 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Sunday, 22 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020