CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Guadalajara International Film Festival
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • One World
  • OutlantaCon
  • Premio Maguey
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • ZagrebDox

May

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 15 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Saturday, 09 May 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 until Friday, 29 May 2020
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Saturday, 06 June 2020
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Saturday, 30 May 2020
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Wednesday, 27 May 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Saturday, 09 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 until Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Serile Filmului Gay

Serile Filmului Gay Serile Filmului Gay

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Sundance London

Sundance London Sundance London

Thursday, 28 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Monday, 11 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020