Logofb

October Events...

  • (S)exhibitions
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Curta Cinema
  • Denver Film Festival
  • Everybody's Perfect
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Festival du Nouveau Cinéma
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Hollywood Film Festival
  • ImageOut: Rochester
  • Inside Out Ottawa
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • Newcastle Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Oska Bright Film Festival
  • Out for Blood
  • Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer Porto
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Queerstreifen Münster
  • Reel Affirmations
  • Reel Pride Winnipeg
  • Reel Q
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Virginia Film Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • ZE Festival

May

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 01 May 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Thursday, 09 April 2020 until Friday, 17 April 2020
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 until Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Serile Filmului Gay

Serile Filmului Gay Serile Filmului Gay

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

Sunday, 31 May 2020 until Monday, 01 June 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 24 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020