CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Annecy Festival
  • Beirut Queer Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • DIGO Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Festival de Cine de Huesca
  • Fire!!
  • Frameline
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • LA Queer Film Festival
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Vision
  • Queer Women of Color Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Splice Film Fest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Sydney Film Festival
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival

USA

USA
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 21 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 12 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 08 August 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 02 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Fantasia Fair

Fantasia Fair Fantasia Fair

Sunday, 18 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Flame Con

Flame Con Flame Con

Saturday, 15 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Monday, 12 October 2020
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 25 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 until Thursday, 23 July 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 27 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Saturday, 27 February 2021
Melanin Pride Festival

Melanin Pride Festival Melanin Pride Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 07 October 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Tuesday, 27 October 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 January 2021 until Monday, 18 January 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Sunday, 15 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 12 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Thursday, 15 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020