CGiiilogo

April Events...

  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Belfast Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • ClexaCon Film Festival
  • Columbus International Film & Video Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • FilmOut San Diego
  • Florida Film Festival
  • Full Frame Documentary Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Film Festival - Poland
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • OUT!
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roger Ebert's Film Festival
  • San Francisco International Film Festival
  • SpringOut! Middle Tennessee LGBT+ Film Festival
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 08 August 2020
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Friday, 25 September 2020
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Saturday, 23 January 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 22 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 19 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 until Thursday, 10 September 2020
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 16 October 2020
​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival ​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020