CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Animation

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 09 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 January 2021 until Sunday, 17 January 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 06 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 until Friday, 20 November 2020
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 22 January 2021 until Thursday, 28 January 2021