Logofb

Events tagged with: Animation

Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 06 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Thursday, 21 November 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 07 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 25 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Queer Porto

Queer Porto Queer Porto

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 until Saturday, 25 January 2020
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Thursday, 30 January 2020
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 28 February 2020 until Thursday, 06 February 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019