Logofb

Events tagged with: Documentary

AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Thursday, 21 November 2019
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Saturday, 30 November 2019
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Tuesday, 31 December 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Monday, 26 August 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 01 March 2020 until Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2019 until Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 20 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Monday, 03 February 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 20 March 2020 until Friday, 27 March 2020
Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Monday, 14 October 2019
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Friday, 29 November 2019
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 29 August 2019 until Thursday, 05 September 2019
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Friday, 24 April 2020 until Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 21 September 2019 until Monday, 23 September 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Kaunas International Film Festival

Kaunas International Film Festival Kaunas International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019