CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Features

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
IFS LAFilmFest Logo Fa96fb7e21b1d24b2773e2b3bd5d5b91

United States 9259e7c9b4e663fb619972e83a29bb74 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Thursday, 06 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 26 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 26 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 24 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 07 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Friday, 11 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Sunday, 06 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Dead By Dawn

Dead By Dawn Dead By Dawn

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 until Tuesday, 26 January 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Festival do Rio

Festival do Rio Festival do Rio

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes Festival Écrans Mixtes

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Thursday, 11 March 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Friday, 18 December 2020
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020