CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Free Submission

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Friday, 06 March 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
CineQ Queer Film Festival

CineQ Queer Film Festival CineQ Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Saturday, 04 July 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 02 July 2020 until Friday, 03 July 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Friday, 20 March 2020
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Saturday, 09 May 2020
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 until Friday, 29 May 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Saturday, 30 May 2020
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 28 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Friday, 28 February 2020 until Friday, 28 February 2020
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 01 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 16 October 2020