Logofb

Events tagged with: Free Submission

(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Friday, 14 February 2020
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 31 January 2020 until Saturday, 08 February 2020
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Thursday, 20 February 2020
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 until Wednesday, 06 November 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Film with Pride

Film with Pride Film with Pride

Monday, 25 November 2019 until Monday, 25 November 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 until Sunday, 23 February 2020
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 28 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019