CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 08 August 2020
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Friday, 25 September 2020
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 07 August 2020 until Thursday, 20 August 2020
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Saturday, 23 January 2021
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 22 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Monday, 08 June 2020 until Monday, 31 August 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 19 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 until Thursday, 10 September 2020
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 16 October 2020
​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival ​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 15 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020