CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: LGBT

 PRIDE Queer Film Festival

 PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 until Wednesday, 11 March 2020
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 20 March 2020 until Saturday, 28 March 2020
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Saturday, 14 March 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Friday, 06 March 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 03 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 05 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 02 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
CineQ Queer Film Festival

CineQ Queer Film Festival CineQ Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Friday, 03 April 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 17 May 2020 until Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Saturday, 04 July 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 20 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 until Thursday, 12 March 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Friday, 20 March 2020
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 until Friday, 29 May 2020
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 24 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 09 July 2020 until Thursday, 09 July 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 01 May 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 27 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Monday, 04 May 2020
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Thursday, 13 February 2020 until Thursday, 27 February 2020
Melanin Pride Festival

Melanin Pride Festival Melanin Pride Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 March 2020 until Monday, 23 March 2020
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Friday, 20 November 2020
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Sunday, 22 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Muskoka Queer Film Festival Muskoka Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 21 March 2020 until Saturday, 21 March 2020
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Tuesday, 27 October 2020
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival

Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Sunday, 18 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 21 November 2020
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 06 March 2020 until Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Saturday, 06 June 2020
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Thursday, 19 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020