CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Friday, 23 October 2020
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 09 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Sunday, 28 February 2021 until Monday, 08 March 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 22 January 2021 until Thursday, 28 January 2021
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 31 January 2021
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 19 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021