CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Short Film

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
America's Rainbow Film Festival

America's Rainbow Film Festival America's Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 26 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 until Sunday, 28 March 2021
Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 until Saturday, 22 May 2021
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 14 November 2020 until Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 09 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Saturday, 17 April 2021 until Sunday, 18 April 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 10 July 2021 until Saturday, 10 July 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 02 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Friday, 19 February 2021 until Tuesday, 23 February 2021
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Friday, 02 April 2021
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Monday, 19 October 2020 Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Saturday, 21 November 2020
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 08 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Tuesday, 03 November 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 14 February 2021 until Sunday, 14 February 2021
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 03 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 21 November 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
International Film Festival Landau

International Film Festival Landau International Film Festival Landau

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Monday, 14 December 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 January 2021 until Sunday, 17 January 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 09 April 2021 until Sunday, 11 April 2021
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 until Wednesday, 03 February 2021
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Friday, 12 February 2021 until Saturday, 13 February 2021
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020