Logofb

July Events...

  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Friday, 06 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
fliQs

fliQs fliQs

Monday, 29 July 2019 until Monday, 29 July 2019
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Saturday, 30 November 2019
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Monday, 09 December 2019 until Thursday, 12 December 2019
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Monday, 16 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Thursday, 21 November 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Friday, 18 October 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 10 January 2020 until Sunday, 19 January 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
LesFlicks

LesFlicks LesFlicks

Saturday, 28 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Monday, 25 November 2019 until Saturday, 30 November 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 23 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Film with Pride

Film with Pride Film with Pride

Monday, 25 November 2019 until Monday, 25 November 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Q-Film Weekender

Q-Film Weekender Q-Film Weekender

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 09 November 2019
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Saturday, 09 November 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2019 until Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Thursday, 30 January 2020
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 29 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 10 January 2020 until Sunday, 19 January 2020
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 19 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 until Saturday, 25 January 2020
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 09 January 2020 until Sunday, 12 January 2020
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 March 2020 until Monday, 23 March 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Thursday, 12 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 07 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 28 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Serile Filmului Gay

Serile Filmului Gay Serile Filmului Gay

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Thursday, 30 April 2020
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020