CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Guadalajara International Film Festival
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • One World
  • OutlantaCon
  • Premio Maguey
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • ZagrebDox

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Saturday, 06 June 2020
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 01 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 09 July 2020 until Thursday, 09 July 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Shanghai Pride Film Festival Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 13 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Saturday, 11 July 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Rainbow Reel Tokyo

Rainbow Reel Tokyo Rainbow Reel Tokyo

New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Thursday, 04 June 2020
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Friday, 24 July 2020 until Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 02 July 2020 until Friday, 03 July 2020
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Saturday, 04 July 2020
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Thursday, 15 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Thursday, 13 August 2020
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 05 September 2020 until Saturday, 05 September 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Sunday, 05 July 2020
Melanin Pride Festival

Melanin Pride Festival Melanin Pride Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Wednesday, 05 August 2020
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 24 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival ​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 12 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide Film Festival

Saturday, 10 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Monday, 27 July 2020
Queer Porto

Queer Porto Queer Porto

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Saturday, 17 October 2020
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Portobello Film Festival

Portobello Film Festival Portobello Film Festival

Thursday, 03 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Friday, 30 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 until Thursday, 23 July 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 02 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Toronto International Film Festival

Toronto International Film Festival Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 27 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 30 October 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Sunday, 26 July 2020 until Friday, 31 July 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020